Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: [SOLVED] Payment Options Selection Form and payment form not

[SOLVED] Payment Options Selection Form and payment form not 16 years 4 months ago #421

• bbaptista
  • bbaptista's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
I am new to the system and was experimenting to setup a PayPayl only environment and somehow the payment option screen and payment screen will not show anymore as if the event has a $0 amount in it. The first page for all my reservations now go automatically to the "individual/group" selection screen, i.e. no payment selection screen and does not go to PayPal even if I set it up to "live". I've also set the Authorize.Net and eCheck options to "live

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

[SOLVED] Payment Options Selection Form and payment form not 16 years 4 months ago #422

• bbaptista
  • bbaptista's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
I am able to circumvent this situation by manually deleting and reentering all the events from DTRegister and tweaked the 'live' flags and now the system is working properly, i.e. it skips the "payment option" and it goes to PayPal after I hit the send button. My only suspicion is there is something in the database that is making the system think that the old events were all $0 events and therefore no payment is required. The reason for this guess is because the behavior did not change after I reinstalled DTRegister.

[SOLVED] Payment Options Selection Form and payment form not 16 years 4 months ago #423

• dthadmin
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 3