We have developed some add-on plugins for use with Community Builder. Currently, we only have one of these plugins available, but others are coming soon!
Current Version: 1.3 (released Mar. 28, 2014)
DT Delete Me - this CB plugin adds the ability for your site users to delete their own account. That's one less maintenance task off of your list! Delete Me will add a new profile tab including a Delete button and a customizable message. Admin is notified of the user deletion and the user is logged out then sent one final email to confirm, which is also customizable. The plugin DOES check to see if the user attempting to delete is the ONLY Super User. If they are, then it will not allow them to delete their account. Also includes a new confirmation popup for the user to OK before deleting the account. For use with CB 1.7+ and Joomla! 1.5 / 2.5 / 3.x.